Congress In Chhattisgarh Mocks Countrywide Film Award Victors, Then Deletes Bland Assault

Every day after the 67th National Film Awards were released in New Delhi, the Congress in Chhattisgarh assaulted the national award champions on Tuesday morning

Each day as soon as the 67th National Film Awards were reported in New Delhi, the Congress unit in Chhattisgarh promptly attacked the champions on Tuesday. The huge old party’s Chhattisgarh unit had taken to Youtube and distributed a picture of an wood horse, getting a burrow at award winners. The Twitter post has been taken deleted for unknown reasons, however. Tweeting an image of an wooden horse, the Chhattisgarh Congress captioned being ‘Toolkit for Countrywide Award’

Chhattisgarh Congress mocks Countrywide Prize Champions; then deletes tweet

It truly is uncertain just what the assault signifies. The guide to Toolkit is evidently to the document and controversy that Greta Thunberg possessed unwittingly taken to mild when she possessed waded into your farmers’ protest row, at which point quite a few Indian native famous people, driven by Kangana Ranaut who was honored with another State Film Award on Monday, responded in type. A number of these celebs who are as such regarded as unimpeachable, for instance Sachin Tendulkar and Lata Mangeshkar, were actually infected by several governmental functions brought from the Congress for backing the MEA’s see the topic was a dilemma of India and didn’t need to have foreign meddling. Area of the Chhattisgarh Congress’ resource is virtually surely to that.

67th National Film Awards

The 67th National Film Awards had been declared on Monday. Primarily prepared for May 2020, the case was overdue due to the continuing pandemic. Here is the finish number of winners:

Most film-warm and friendly express: Sikkim

Very best Publication on Movie theater: A Gandhian Event: India’s Inquisitive Portrayal of affection in Movie theater by Sanjay Suri

(Particular refer to- Cinema Paharana Manus authored by Ashok Rane and Kannada Cinema: Jagathika Cinema Vikasa-Prerane Prabhava written by PR Ramadasa Naidu)

Best Film Critic: Sohini Chattopadhyay


Special Mention: Biryani (Malayalam), Jonaki Porua (Assamese), Lata Bhagwan Kare (Marathi), Picasso (Marathi)

Best Tulu Film: Pingara

Best Paniya Film: Kenjira

Best Mishing Film: Anu Ruwad

Best Khasi Film: Lewduh

Best Haryanvi Film: Chhoriyan Chhoron Se Kam Nahi Hoti

Best Chattisgarhi Film: Bhulan The Maze

Best Telugu Film: Jersey

Best Tamil Film: Asuran

Best Punjabi Film: Rab Da Radio 2

Best Odiya Film: Sala Budhar Badla and Kalira Atita

Best Manipuri Film: Eigi Kona

Best Malayalam Film: Kalla Nottam

Best Marathi Film: Bardo

Best Konkani Film: Kaajro

Best Kannada Film: Akshi

Best Hindi Film: Chhichhore

Best Bengali Film: Gumnaami

Best Assamese Film: Ronuwa- Who Never Surrender

Best Stunt: Avane Srimannarayana (Kannada)

Best Choreography: Maharshi (Telugu)

Best Special Effects: Marakkar- Arab

Special Jury Award: Oththa Seruppu Size-7 (Tamil)

Best Lyrics: Kolaambi (Malayalam)

Best Music Direction

Songs: Viswasam (Tamil)

Music Direction: Jyeshthoputro

Make-Up Artist: Helen

Best Production Design: Anandi Gopal

Best Editing: Jersey (Telugu)

Best Audiography: lewduh (Khasi)

Original Screenplay: Jyeshthoputri

Adapted Screenplay: Gumnaami

Dialogue Writer: The Tashkent Files (Hindi)

Best Cinematography: Jallikkattu (Malayalam)

Best Female Playback Singer: Bardo (Marathi)

Best Male Playback Singer: Kesari, Teri Mitti (Hindi)

Best Supporting Actress: The Tashkent Files, Pallavi Joshi

Best Supporting Actor: Super Deluxe, Vijaya Sethupathi

Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut (Manikarnika, Panga)

Best Actor: Manoj Bajpayee for Bhonsle and Dhanush for Asuran

Best Direction: Bahattar Hoorain

Best Children Film: Kastoori (Hindi)

Best Film on Environment Conservation: Water Burial

Indira Gandhi Award for Best Debut Film of Director: Helen (Malayalam)

Best Feature Film: Marakkar Lion of the Arabian Sea (Malayalam)


Best Narration: Wild Karnataka, Sir David Attenborough

Best Editing: Shut Up Sona, Arjun Gourisaria

Best Audiography: Radha (Musical), Allwin Rego and Sanjay Maurya

Best On-Location Sound Recordist: Rahas (Hindi), Saptarshi Sarkar

Best Cinematography: Sonsi, Savita Singh

Best Direction: Knock Knock Knock (English/Bengali), Sudhanshu Saria

Best Film on Family Values: Oru Paathiraa Swapnam Pole (Malayalam)

Best Short Fiction Film: Custody (Hindi/English)

Special Jury Award: Small Scale Societies (English)

Best Animation Film: Radha (Musical)

Best Investigative Film: Jakkal

Best Exploration Film: Wild Karnataka (English)

Best Education Film: Apples and Oranges (English)

Best Film on Social Issues: Holy Rights (Hindi) and Ladli (Hindi)

Best Environment Film: The Stork Saviours (Hindi)

Best Promotional Film: The Shower (Hindi)

Best Art and Culture Film: Shrikshetra-Ru-Sahijata (Odia)

Best Biographical Film: Elephants Do Remember (English)

Best Ethnographic Film: Charan-Atva The Essence of Being a Nomad (Gujarati)

Best Debut Non-Feature Film of a Director: Khisa (Marathi)

Best Non-Feature Film: An Engineered Dream (Hindi)