MI vs RCB {IPL 2021:} First Match, Match Prediction – Who will win today’s match?

Mumbai Indians, captained by Rohit Sharma, will jump start their Native indian Premier League (IPL) label defence in opposition to Virat Kohli-brought Noble Challengers Bangalore in Chennai on Friday. The match is anticipated to become a cracking contest as both groups have among the best Twenty20 participants from around the globe with their setup. While the defending champions did not tinker very much making use of their central at the person sale, RCB put in intensely in internationally all-rounders by roping in Glenn Maxwell and Kyle Jamieson to the upcoming time of year. Considering that Rohit required control of the Mumbai-dependent franchise, they are they to overcome inside the IPL.

Rohit got over the reins from Ricky Ponting midway throughout the 2013 period as well as in the same calendar year, he guided Mumbai on their initially IPL name.

He went on to acquire four more titles within the next 7 many years, becoming probably the most effective leader inside the reputation of the tournament.

Mumbai Indians’ juggernaut floored every other crew within the 13th version from the IPL while they clinched their fifth title.

As Mumbai gear up for their title defence, they also have the chance to become the only team in the IPL to win three titles on the trot.

RCB, who be dependent greatly on their batting, will likely be looking to begin their year using a win against a formidable group like Mumbai Indians.

Even with possessing several of the greats in the video game with their repertoire, RCB are however to have their mitts on the IPL trophy.

The Virat Kohli-led side have been a part of 3 IPL finals but they have unsuccessful on the 3 situations.

A year ago, Kohli required RCB to the playoffs nonetheless they dropped in the eliminator to SunRisers Hyderabad.

Because of the continuous coronavirus pandemic, no staff can play any video games on their own property soil with this year’s IPL.

All of the matches is going to be performed all over six venues — Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Mumbai and Chennai.


Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Jimmy Neesham, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Piyush Chawla, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohsin Khan, Yudhvir Singh.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers, Sachin Baby, Glenn Maxwell, Kyle Jamieson, Washington Sundar, Daniel Christian, Daniel Sams, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rajat Patidar, Suyash Prabhudessai, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Finn Allen, Srikar Bharat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel.

Match up begins at 7.30 pm IST.